December Currently

Posted on December 1, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Saw your blog on Currently…super cute! This is my favorite time of year too!! Enjoy!
    Stephanie
    Tales of Teaching in Heels

  2. We do the hot chocolate and Christmas lights tradition in our family as well.

  3. Aw, I'm sorry you weren't able to relax enough this weekend! Maybe you can carve out a little time this evening…rest up before the Christmas Craziness starts!
    Happy Holidays!
    Erin
    Short and Sassy Teacher

  4. I had the opposite problem-I think I relaxed too much! 🙂 Sounds like a very sweet tradition. I'm your newest follower! 🙂

    NotJustChild'sPlay

Leave a Reply

