Fabulous Follower Giveaway!

It’s here! The giveaway runs from July 12th through July 19th. Check out the three awesome prize packs below – the links to all the prizes are under the pictures. Every single is prize is in each store’s top ten sellers! All three winners also have the choice between our Charlotte’s Web Book Unit or our Radiant Rainforests resource. Thanks for all your support!

Prize Pack #1 
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}1st Grade Dolch Sight Word Program
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Busy Bees CVC Vowel Sort
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Coin Counting Math Center Activities
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Farm Friends Add the Room (Sums of 0-10)
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Kindergarten Morning Routine Sign In
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Long e Work Work Center
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Numbers 0-20 Activity Sheets
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Roll and Cover – Beach

a Rafflecopter giveaway
 

Prize Pack #2 
 Sweet Candy Opinion & Persuasive Writingbr {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Preposition Task Cards
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Snow White and the 7 Prefixes and Suffixes
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Common Core Morning Work-Grade 2 (Unit 1)
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Roll An Array
  br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}

a Rafflecopter giveaway  

Prize Pack #3 
 Sight Swat: Primer Dolch Wordsbr {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}
Camp Awardsbr {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}
 Shapesbr {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}
 Arctic Animal Research Pages for Early Readersbr {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}
 Sweet Inflectional Endingsbr {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}Stellaluna Guided Reading Unit
Winner’s Choice
Lovin Lit
Whimsy Workshop
br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Posted on July 12, 2013, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. 56 Comments.

  1. Where were all of you my first year 🙂

  2. I became a teacher quite by accident, though as a child it is what I always thought I would become. After completing my Master's in Social Work I had a child and stayed home for a while. A grant position opened in the school district, so I worked for 8 years as a “teacher on special assignment” during which time I completed 30 hours in Education coursework. Now in my 5th year teaching K, and LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!

  3. My favorite subject is Math 🙂

  4. On the first day of school, I always take a class picture outside by a specific tree…we do it again at the end of the year. All students get a copy of each (plus other pics too). I have them take a nice pic with smiles and they also take a silly pic…those are always fun to look at 🙂

    Lkgirl24@aol.com
    Thanks
    Lisa

  5. I became a teacher because I enjoy working with children and I also like to help others!

    Lisa
    Lkgirl24@aol.com

  6. I have always wanted to be in charged. As a child, I would make my brother and sister and anyone else around sit I chairs and let me be the teacher. As an adult, I still want to be in charge but found out that I might think I am in charge in my classroom, but that's not always the case:) I love working with LD students who struggle to find the key to their learning. That is so gratifying. I can't imagine not working with children.

Leave a Reply

