Autumn in the Air!

It is officially Autumn and we are blog hopping with Teaching My 3.

It definitely doesn’t feel like it down here in Texas. While we would love to be sipping apple cider and breathing in cool crisp air, we are stuck with our air conditioners turned on and ice water by our side!

Since the weather has been well let’s face it, still in summer mode, it has been hard to find motivation to finish up all of our fun Autumn plans. The process has been slow, but it is almost finished and we can’t wait to share it with you. In the mean time check out some of our fun new seasonal items!

We’ve launched this awesome new set of vocabulary cards. Word walls are up all year round and it starts to look a bit like a garage sale when you throw new words together in a hurry. The size isn’t the same, the fonts don’t match, etc. Our new sets are designed to compliment each other as you can see pictured below.
  
  
  
   

We’ve also recently added some centers, be sure to stop our store and check them out.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the rest of this awesome blog hop!

Teaching My 3
Teaching My 3

document.write(”);
What is your favorite thing to teach in the fall?

Posted on September 22, 2012, in Autumn, Blog Hop. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hi. I found you through Heather's Fall Blog Hop Linky Party. You have a fab blog and I love the autumn vocabulary cards. I'll be back! I'm your newest follower. If you get a spare moment, pop on over and pay me a visit.

    Sue
    http://www.sos-supply.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Love the graphics on the vocabulary words. I found you through Heather's blog hop. Your followers aren't showing up for me to join so I will be back. 🙂
    Donna
    working5to9math.blogspot.com

  3. We just dropped by your blog!

    It looks like you should be able to join our followers now, sorry about that not working earlier. We're following you as well 🙂

  4. Thanks for sharing a freebie through the blog hop, it looks great! We are following you now!

  5. I found your blog through Teacher's Toolkit's giveaway. I love your vocabulary cards and I am now following your TpT store. Can't wait to look at your other products!

    I am also having a giveaway. Stop by and enter if you get a chance 🙂

    Patti
    One Class, One Sound

  6. I found your blog through the “hop”..lol! So glad I did:) Newest follower here! Your pack looks adorable!! Stop by my blogs when you have a chance:)

    Tammy
    1…2…3…Teach With Me
    Dots of Fun!

Leave a Reply

